Yes, our restaurant is 100% vegan. We do not use any animal products in our dishes.
Yes, we have many gluten-free options available. Just let our staff know if you have any dietary restrictions.
Some of our dishes are spicy, but not all of them. We indicate the spiciness level on our menu, so be sure to check before ordering.
Yes, we offer delivery through our partners. You can find the link on our website or call us for more information.
Reservations are not required, but they are recommended especially during peak hours.